deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs: full comparison for 2026
Quick verdict
deepsense.ai (4.5/5) edges ahead of RTS Labs (4.4/5) overall. deepsense.ai is the better choice for teams needing RAG and evaluation done properly. RTS Labs is the stronger option for U.S. firms needing onshore-only delivery. The right choice depends on your project size, budget, and required tech stack.
deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs: head-to-head summary
| Criterion | deepsense.ai | RTS Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Founded | 2014 | 2010 |
| HQ | Warsaw, Poland | Richmond, VA, USA |
| Team size | 101–200 | 100+ |
| Rating | 4.5 / 5 | 4.4 / 5 |
| Primary differentiator | Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users | All-U.S. engineering team and early MCP integration work |
| Pricing model | Time & materials and fixed-scope projects; $100–$149/hr (Clutch band) | Fixed-scope phases and time & materials; rates on request |
| Min. engagement | $25,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Primary tech stack | LangChain, Azure OpenAI, AWS Bedrock | Salesforce, Microsoft Dynamics 365, Snowflake |
| Industries served | Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services, Telecom | Logistics, Insurance, Legal, Financial services, Real estate, Healthcare |
deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs: overview
deepsense.ai
deepsense.ai is a Warsaw AI engineering company founded in 2014 with 100–200 staff. Its recent Clutch-listed work centers on agentic systems that automate internal workflows, retrieval-augmented generation (RAG) knowledge platforms, voice AI on telephony, and evaluation frameworks for testing models before release. Its research background predates the current LLM wave by several years. Clutch shows a $100–$149 hourly band and a $25,000 minimum, which places it at the upper end of European rates.
RTS Labs
RTS Labs has been building software since 2010 from Richmond, Virginia, and now positions itself as an applied-AI consultancy. Its 100-plus staff are all U.S.-based, which matters for clients that can't send data or system access offshore. The firm says it has shipped over 600 software and AI systems and that core implementations usually reach production in 8–12 weeks (per company website; independently unverifiable). It's also one of the few mid-size firms publicly building Model Context Protocol (MCP) server integrations for enterprise tools.
Services and capabilities: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Capability | deepsense.ai | RTS Labs |
|---|---|---|
| CRM / ERP integration | ✗ | ✓ |
| LLM API gateway & cost control | ✓ | ✓ |
| Document processing | ✓ | ✗ |
| Conversational AI | ✓ | ✗ |
| Agentic workflows | ✓ | ✓ |
| Fixed-price pilot | ✗ | ✗ |
| Managed services after launch | ✗ | ✓ |
Tech stack comparison: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Framework / platform | deepsense.ai | RTS Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Salesforce | N/A | ✓ |
| SAP | N/A | N/A |
| Microsoft Dynamics 365 | N/A | ✓ |
| HubSpot | N/A | N/A |
| Snowflake | N/A | ✓ |
| Databricks | ✓ | N/A |
| BigQuery | N/A | N/A |
| Azure OpenAI | ✓ | ✓ |
| AWS Bedrock | ✓ | ✓ |
| Zendesk | N/A | N/A |
Pricing comparison: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Criterion | deepsense.ai | RTS Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum engagement | $25,000+ (Clutch) | Not disclosed |
| Engagement models | Fixed-scope project, Time & materials, Dedicated team | Fixed-scope project, Time & materials, Managed services |
| Rate transparency | Minimum disclosed | Not public |
| Price tier | Mid-market | Mid-market |
Target audience comparison: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Dimension | deepsense.ai | RTS Labs |
|---|---|---|
| Best company size | Startup to mid-market | Startup to mid-market |
| Best industries | Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services | Logistics, Insurance, Legal |
| Best use cases | Building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy, Voice agents that answer inbound calls and write back to a ticketing tool | Connecting an agent to a TMS (transportation management system) and ERP for freight exceptions, Building MCP servers so assistants can query internal tools |
| Typical project type | Fixed-scope project | Fixed-scope project |
deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs: pros and cons
| deepsense.ai | |
|---|---|
| + | Builds evaluation suites that measure accuracy before a feature ships. |
| + | Voice AI over phone lines is an uncommon skill among integration vendors. |
| + | A ten-year ML track record means classical models and LLMs can be mixed when one alone won't do. |
| + | Clients still give it 4.8–4.9 on Clutch's cost score despite the higher rate band. |
| - | The $100–$149 Clutch band is high for Central European delivery |
| - | Enterprise CRM and ERP connectors are not where its case studies concentrate |
| - | Post-launch managed service isn't a packaged offer |
| RTS Labs | |
|---|---|
| + | Every engineer is U.S.-based, which simplifies data-residency and security reviews. |
| + | MCP server work lets agents call internal tools through one standard interface. |
| + | Logistics and insurance case work ties AI into operational systems. |
| + | Offers ongoing support once a system is live. |
| - | Onshore-only staffing means higher rates than nearshore firms |
| - | Its published timelines vary between 90 days and 8–12 weeks depending on the page |
| - | No hyperscaler partner tier is prominent in its materials |
Who should choose deepsense.ai?
A typical fit: building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy.
Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users. Minimum engagement starts at $25,000+ (Clutch). Works best with clients in Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing, Financial services, Telecom.
Who should choose RTS Labs?
A typical fit: connecting an agent to a TMS (transportation management system) and ERP for freight exceptions.
All-U.S. engineering team and early MCP integration work. Minimum engagement is not publicly disclosed. Works best with clients in Logistics, Insurance, Legal, Financial services, Real estate, Healthcare.
Decision matrix: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Your situation | Recommended choice |
|---|---|
| You want a priced pilot before committing to a rollout | Neither advertises one; ask for a scoped pilot quote |
| You need someone to run and monitor the system after launch | RTS Labs |
| Your budget is at the lower end | Compare: deepsense.ai ($25,000+ (Clutch)) vs RTS Labs (Not disclosed) |
| The AI has to read and write in your CRM or ERP | RTS Labs |
| You need multi-step agents acting across systems | Both build agentic workflows |
| You need a large team for a multi-year program | deepsense.ai |
Use case fit: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
| Use case | deepsense.ai fit | RTS Labs fit | Winner |
|---|---|---|---|
| Building a RAG assistant over product manuals with measured answer accuracy | Strong | Limited | deepsense.ai |
| Voice agents that answer inbound calls and write back to a ticketing tool | Strong | Limited | deepsense.ai |
| Connecting an agent to a TMS (transportation management system) and ERP for freight exceptions | Limited | Strong | RTS Labs |
| Building MCP servers so assistants can query internal tools | Limited | Strong | RTS Labs |
Verdict: deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs
deepsense.ai (4.5/5) is the stronger overall choice for most AI Integration Services projects. Evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users.
RTS Labs (4.4/5) is worth a look if you need building MCP servers so assistants can query internal tools. If your situation matches that, RTS Labs is a competitive option.
Related comparisons
deepsense.ai vs RTS Labs FAQ
Is deepsense.ai better than RTS Labs?
deepsense.ai (4.5/5) scores higher overall, but "better" depends on your use case. deepsense.ai's strongest advantage: builds evaluation suites that measure accuracy before a feature ships. RTS Labs's strongest advantage: every engineer is U.S.-based, which simplifies data-residency and security reviews.
How do deepsense.ai and RTS Labs differ in pricing?
deepsense.ai's pricing: time & materials and fixed-scope projects; $100–$149/hr (Clutch band) with a minimum engagement of $25,000+ (Clutch). RTS Labs's pricing: fixed-scope phases and time & materials; rates on request. Any hourly bands shown come from Clutch, not a published rate card, so a scoping call is still needed for a project quote.
Which is better for enterprise: deepsense.ai or RTS Labs?
deepsense.ai is the larger team and typically the better enterprise-scale choice. For very large programmes, verify team size and compliance coverage directly with each provider before shortlisting.
What are the main differences between deepsense.ai and RTS Labs?
deepsense.ai's primary differentiator is: evaluation frameworks that test model output before it reaches users. RTS Labs's primary differentiator is: All-U.S. engineering team and early MCP integration work. They also differ in team size (101–200 vs 100+), minimum engagement ($25,000+ (Clutch) vs Not disclosed), and primary industries served (Retail & e-commerce, Manufacturing vs Logistics, Insurance).
Verify all details directly with each provider before making a decision.